Meet Lorelei

Lorelei James is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of romances in the Rough Riders series, the Blacktop Cowboys® series, the Mastered series, the Need You series and the Legacy series.

Lorelei also writes dark, gritty mysteries under the name Lori Armstrong. Her books in the Julie Collins and Mercy Gunderson series have won Shamus Awards and the Willa Cather Literary Award. Lorelei lives in western South Dakota.

More About Lorelei »

Available At

Latest Releases

Coming Soon

What Readers Are Saying

From The Blog

Man Candy Monday #524

On YouTube

On Instagram

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Keep In Touch!