Rough Riders Bundle 1 (books 1, 2, 3)

For a limited time, the first 3 books in the Rough Riders series is being offered together in one bundle at a reduced price!

Long Hard Ride — book 1 — One lucky woman is in for the ride of her life with three sexy cowboys…

Rode Hard — book 2 — Workin’ up a hot, sticky sweat is pure pleasure with a hard-ridin’ cowboy…

Cowgirl Up and Ride — book 3 — Ridin’ the edge of lust is fun…until someone falls in love.

Series Reading Order

All Books in This Series

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Keep In Touch!